PENN CRU

Penn Cru Header

Meetings

Join us at our weekly worship gatherings, a small group Bible study, or one of our regular community events that happen on the weekends. See the calendar below for details.

Leadership

Jadah Daley – Co-Weekly Meeting Coordinator – Daleyja@wharton.upenn.edu  

Myahn Walker – Service Coordinator and Dubois women’s study leader – walkermy@sas.upenn.edu

Kailey Blair – Sophomore Small Group Leader & Evangelism Follow-Up Team Leader – kblair@seas.upenn.edu

Jared Elters Dempsey – Worship Leader – jared22@sas.upenn.edu

Daphne Wiredu – Junior and Senior Small Group Leader & Community Team leader – daphnew@sas.upenn.edu

Erin Bass – Freshman Small Group Leader & Worship Team – erinbasseb@gmail.com 

Addison and Emily Frank – Addison.Frank@cru.org

Jess Bost – jess.bost@cru.org

Hannah Gajari – hannah.gajari@cru.org

Read our staff bios for the Penn Cru staff here.

Let’s Stay Connected!

Sign up below for our Mail Chimp newsletter and you’ll always know exactly what’s going on with Penn Cru

Subscribe

* indicates required

Penn Cru Calendar

Keep track of the latest events and activities going on with Penn Cru here.